Live in Thailand

Again, I must say sorry to abandon this blog for such a long time…

It’s kinda difficult to manage several blogs since I love to write in scattered spaces. Hehehe!

There were many things happened since the great Thai flood last year (October – November 2011), and also there are many things happened in me, become busier in study and preparing my wedding (eh?). Yup, I plan to get married next year, wish I can manage them both well. Ok, again, because I already wrote many stories, I will just give you link to the complete story below (please note that most of the post are mixed in Indonesian and English).

My Life in Hua Hin: It’s a Messed Half Semester
/IN
One Day Trip Bangkok – Hua Hin – Bangkok
/IN
Self Understanding
/EN
Market Hunt: Maekhlong – Amphawa – Danoen Saduak
/EN
Enjoying Hua Hin
/EN
Songkran at Ko Kret
/EN
Suddenly Wat Arun
/EN

For more, you can visit my main blog: nekopinku.multiply.com

Leave a Reply

