My Life in Thailand

I am so sorry…

Long time not keeping up with this blog. I do love this blog, actually to share my thought about my formally study, in a frame of urban planning. I recently taking graduate study at Asian Institute of Technology in Thailand for field of study Disaster Preparedness, Mitigation and Management.

So, for the next two years, I am living in Thailand. And maybe life is all about study and traveling πŸ˜‰

If you’re currently live in Thailand, please give me me notification, someday I will visit you, and your city, you’ll be my guide.

Okay, since I haven’t write anything within this last one month, I will share the link of my othe blog which I usually updat, and some updates about my life in Thailand. Most of them are written in Indonesian, but I hope you can still enjoy the posts.

Around AIT
Bangkok Weekend
After A Month Here
2 thoughts on “My Life in Thailand

Leave a Reply

